08/09     Central "Cougar" Frosh Boys Basketball
SAT NOV 29 NASHVILLE (F/S) HOME 10:00 AM    
   
THR DEC 4 HIGHLAND (F/S) HOME 6:15 PM    
   
Mon Dec 8 Carlyle (F/S) away 6:15 PM    
   
Wed Dec 10 Triad (F/S) away 6:00 PM    
   
Sat Dec 13 Salem (F/S) away 10:00 AM    
   
MON DEC 15 GREENVILLE HOME 6:15 PM    
   
Sat Dec 20 Okawville.(F/S) away 10:00 AM    
   
MON JAN 5 FREEBURG (F/S) HOME 6:15 PM    
   
Thr Jan 8 Macoutah (F/S) away 6:00 PM    
   
Sat Jan 10 O'Fallon Tourney away TBA    
   
TUE JAN 13 CENTRALIA (F/S) HOME 6:15 PM    
   
THR JAN 15 CARLYLE (F/S) HOME 6:15 PM    
   
Sat Jan 17 O'Fallon Tourney away TBA    
   
Sat Jan 24 Mater Dei (F/S) away 10:00 AM    
   
Mon Jan 26 Columbia (F/S) away 6:15 PM    
   
Sat Jan 31 Staunton Tourney away TBA    
   
MON FEB 2 WESCLIN (F/S) HOME 6:15 PM    
   
THR FEB 5 OKAWVILLE (F/S) HOME 6:15 PM    
   
Sat Feb 7 Staunton Tourney away TBA    
   
Mon Feb 9 Staunton Tourney away TBA    
   
Sat Feb 14 Conf. Trny at Dupo TBA    
(Feb 14,16,18, & 19)    
   
Sat Feb 28 Murphysboro Soph Trny TBA    
(Feb 28, Mar 2, Mar 5 & Mar 7)