2012   Central "Cougar" F/S Baseball
TUE MAR 20   BETHALTO HOME 4:15 PM
WED MAR 21   SALEM HOME 4:15 PM
Sat Mar 24 Wood River (DH) away 11:00 AM
MON MAR 26 HIGHLAND HOME 4:15 PM
Tue Mar 27 Centralia away 4:30 PM
Fri Mar 30 Carlyle away 4:30 PM
Mon Apr 2 Okawville away 4:30 PM
Wed Apr 4 Marissa away 4:30 PM
THR APR 5 FREEBURG HOME 4:30 PM
SAT APR 7 WESCLIN/RED BUD HOME 10:00 AM
Tue Apr 10 Althoff away 4:30 PM
Wed Apr 11 Highland (Frosh) away 4:15 PM
THR APR 12 COLUMBIA HOME 4:30 PM
Sat Apr 14 Mascoutah (DH) away 11:00 AM
WED APR 18 MT. VERNON HOME 4:30 PM
THR APR 19 MATER DEI HOME 4:00 PM
Sat Apr 21 Nashville (DH) away 10:00 AM
MON APR 23 OKAWVILLE HOME 4:30 PM
Tue Apr 24 Freeburg away 4:30 PM
WED APR 25 COLLINSVILLE HOME 4:15 PM
SAT APR 28 GREENVILLE HOME 10:00 AM
Tue May 1 Columbia away 4:30 PM
WED MAY 2 CARLYLE HOME 4:30 PM
Fri May 4 Wesclin away 4:30 PM
Mon May 7 Mater Dei at GMC away 4:00 PM
Tue May 8 Vandalia  away 4:15 PM