2012   Central "Cougar" Girls Soccer  
 
TUE MAR 13 GREENVILLE HOME
Fri Mar 16 Metro-East Tourney away
(Mar 16 & 17)
THR MAR 22 SALEM HOME
Mon Mar 26 Metro-East away
THR MAR 29 CENTRALIA HOME
Fri Mar 30 Gillespie away
Tue Apr 3 Columbia away
Wed Apr 4 Wesclin away
Mon Apr  9 Mt. Vernon away
Wed Apr 11 Freeburg away
TUE APR 17 MATER DEI HOME
Mon Apr 23 Mascoutah away
THR APR 26 STAUNTON HOME
Sat Apr 28 Mater Dei away
TUE MAY 1 WESCLIN HOME
Mon May 7 Regional (May 7-15)
Thr May 17 Sectional (May 17-22)
Fri May 25 State (May 25-26)