2012   Central "Cougar" Baseball
Sat Mar 17 Collinsville (DH) away 11:00 AM
TUE MAR 20 BETHALTO HOME 4:15 PM
WED MAR 21 SALEM HOME 4:15 PM
FRI MAR 23 STAUNTON HOME 4:15 PM
Sat Mar 24 Wood River (DH) away 11:00 AM
MON MAR 26 HIGHLAND HOME 4:15 PM
Tue Mar 27 Centralia away 4:30 PM
Thr Mar 29 Lebanon away 4:30 PM
Mon Apr 2 Okawville away 4:30 PM
TUE APR 3 RED BUD** HOME 4:30 PM
WED APR 4 VANDALIA HOME 4:15 PM
Thr Apr 5 Freeburg** away 4:30 PM
TUE APR 10 WESCLIN** HOME 4:30 PM
Thr Apr 12 Columbia** away 4:30 PM
FRI APR 13 NEW ATHENS HOME 4:30 PM
Sat Apr 14 Mascoutah (DH) away 11:00 AM
TUE APR 17 CARLYLE** HOME 4:30 PM
WED APR 18 MT. VERNON HOME 4:30 PM
Thr Apr 19 Red Bud** away 4:30 PM
Sat Apr 21 Nashville/T'Town away 10:00 AM
Mon Apr 23 Althoff away 4:30 PM
TUE APR 24 FREEBURG** HOME 4:30 PM
Wed Apr 25 Dupo away 4:30 PM
Thr Apr 26 Wesclin** away 4:30 PM
SAT APR 28 GREENVILLE (DH) HOME 10:00 AM
Mon Apr 30 Metro-East away 4:30 PM
TUE MAY 1 COLUMBIA** HOME 4:30 PM
Thr May 3 Carlyle** away 4:30 PM
MON MAY 7 MATER DEI at GMC HOME 4:00 PM
Tue May 8 Marissa away 4:30 PM